our presentation
, , language
     
    About
     

    20 years "Miriam-C" gives the sweet products of high quality for all lovers of cakes!

    The products of our company are well known and loved by many! For 20 years, "Mariam-S" makes sweet masterpieces and gives joy to children and adults. Production of cakes t is not just a craft, because it’s the real creation of art, because to make a banal tea party happier and just beautiful cake brings for your celebration real festive and pleasure, everything needs love, love which we put in every sweet creation.

    The beginning of the history of our company began in 1997, when the staff consisted of only a few young purposeful professionals. We have succeeded, have achieved the highest quality for our products, but this all because we make the well-coordinated work of the team, effective management style, use of modern technologies and continuous strict quality control at all stages of production.

    In the production of products for us, every detail is important,
    that's why our sweets are so delicious. "Mariam-S" produces more than 100 type’s cakes and about 30 kinds of pastries, biscuits rolls, biscuits, marshmallows and sweets. For special dates our virtuosos will offer for you a lot of festive custom-made cakes. Your holiday is our work!

    Since 1997, our company is one of the leaders in the production of high-quality cakes and sweet pastries, as evidenced by multiple awards:

    • according to the results of the competition professional skills, specialists of the company won and received the diploma "The best confectioner of Ukraine";

    • in 2005, for high professional achievements and production of high-quality products, our company was awarded with the National Sign
    "The highest test of Ukraine";

    • expert council of the national image program "Leaders of the 21st Century" for high professional achievements, an impeccable reputation in business, recognized our company honorary diploma "Ukraine Best Enterprises";

    • in 2009, "Mariam-S" became the winner in the nomination "Reliable and stable partner" in the appointment of the Honorary title "Leader of the Economy of Ukraine";

    • in 2010, our company was named the "Best Enterprise of 2010;

    • in 2011, the cake "Khreschatyi Yar" "Mariam-S", was marked with the sign "Qualities -2011".

    For 20 years, "Mariam-S" has established itself as a conscientious producer of quality products, Responsible employer and a reliable partner. We sell our products to all cities of Ukraine, and also cooperate with many national networks of Ukraine.

     
    Cake Delivery
     

    Orders are taken daily

презентация предприятия
язык, мова, language
     
    О компании Мариам-С
     

    20 лет «Мариам-С» дарит сладкую продукцию высокого качества для всех ценителей тортов!

     

    Продукцию нашей компании многие хорошо знают и любят! 20 лет  «Мариам-С» радует детей и взрослых своими сладкими шедеврами. Производство тортов – это не просто ремесло, а настоящее творение искусства, ведь для того чтобы украсить банальное чаепитие, а красивый торт принес праздничное удовольствие, необходима любовь, та любовь которую мы вкладываем в каждое наше сладкое творение.

     История создания нашей компании берет свое начало в  1997 году, когда штат сотрудников состоял всего лишь из нескольких человек – молодых целеустремленных специалистов, настоящих профессионалов и знатоков своего дела. Мы добились успеха, добились высочайшего качества выпускаемой продукции, а все благодаря слаженной работе коллектива, эффективному стилю управления, использованию современных технологий и непрерывному строгому контролю качества на всех этапах производства.

     В производстве продукции для нас важна каждая деталь, именно поэтому наши сладости получаются такими вкусными. «Мариам-С» производит более 100 видов воздушных, сочных тортов и порядка 30 видов пирожных с кремом, взбитыми сливками, а также широкий ассортимент рулетов, печенья, зефиров и конфет. Для особых случаев – наши виртуозы предложат вам большое количество вариантов праздничных заказных тортов. Ведь Ваш праздник – наша работа!

     С 1997 года, наше предприятие являемся одним из лидеров в производстве высококачественных тортов и сладкой выпечки, о чем свидетельствуют множественные награды:

    • по итогам конкурса профессионального мастерства специалисты компании заняли призовые места и получили диплом  «Лучший кондитер Украины»;
    • в 2005 году,  за высокие профессиональные достижения и выпуск высококачественной продукции, наша компания была отмечена Национальным Знаком «Высшая проба Украины»;
    • экспертный совет Национальной имиджевой программы «Лидеры XXІ столетия» за высокие профессиональные достижения, безупречную репутацию в бизнесе, отметили нашу компанию Почетным дипломом «Украина Лучшие предприятия»;
    • в 2009 году «Мариам-С» стало победителем в номинации «Надежный и стабильный партнер» в назначении Почетного звания «Лидер Экономики Украины»;
    • в 2010 году наше предприятие было названо «Лучшим предприятием 2010 года;
    • в 2011 году, торт «Хрещатый Яр» «Мариам-С», был отмечен знаком качества -2011 года».

    За 20-ть лет «Мариам-С» зарекомендовала себя как добросовестный производитель качественной продукции, ответственный работодатель и надежный партнер. Мы поставляем нашу продукцию во все города Украины, а также сотрудничаем со многими национальными сетями Украины.

     
    Заказ и доставка тортов